Practice : Monster Two

Image

Hey guys, I’ve been working on this project with so much excitement. I’m very excited to upload the rendered images. Really modeled this with full satisfaction. I meant to model the entire body but unfortunately my machine cannot handle much polygons. Don’t worry about the texturing perfection. I’m not a texture artist. So little compromise. Any suggestions?

1. Graysacale Render

Monster_Grey_New

 

2. Textured Image

Monster_Textured

One thought on “Practice : Monster Two

Leave a Reply

